Choices does not require a username to play. Progress is saved to your device or online to your linked Facebook, Google, or Apple account.

Please also note that any ‘Hack’ tools which ask for your Choices username may contain malware. Pixelberry is not responsible for lost game data or stolen personal information as a result of a third party tool usage.